15,11 €
En stock
Date de disponibilité : 2018-09-14
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

The previously unreleased CD was recorded live at the Indigo2 in London on 22 October 2010 and celebrates the band’s 30th anniversary
Songs include Hot Water, World Machine, It’s Over and Running in the Family
The DVD was filmed live to a sell-out crowd at London’s Town and Country Club in March 1992 at the end of their Guaranteed Tour
Features a selection of their greatest hits, including Running in the Family [#6 UK Charts], Lessons in Love [#3], The Sun Goes Down [#10] and Something About You [#6]

Formed in 1979, the band gained fame for their high-calibre musicianship—in particular that of Mark King, whose percussive slap-bass guitar technique provided the driving groove of many of the band's hits. The band are also known for the combination of King's lead vocals and keyboard player Mike Lindup's falsetto backing vocals. Their most successful album Running in the Family (1987) reached the top 5 all over Europe and contained the hugely popular singles Lessons in Love and Running in the Family, which were top 10 and top 20 hits respectively in the European charts

1. Hot Water
2. Her Big Day
3. The Sun Goes Down
4. Children Say
5. The Spirit is free
6. Leaving Me Now
7. Guaranteed
8. Heaven In My Hands
9. She Can't Help Herself
10. If You Were Mine
11. To Be With You Again
12. Running In The Family
13. Lessons In Love
14. Something About You
15. Mr. Pink
16. The Chinese Way

1. Intro
2. Hot Water
3. Dream Crazy
4. World Machine
5. To Be With You Again
6. Running in the Family
7. Kansas City Milkman
8. It’s Over
9. Almost There
10. Starchild
11. 43
12. The Sun Goes Down
13. Something About You
14. Lessons in Love

Aucun commentaire
Produits liés
16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :




Cliquer pour plus de produits.
Aucun produit n'a été trouvé.

Créez un compte gratuit pour utiliser les listes de souhaits.

Se connecter