As Yet untitled

16,92 €
En stock
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Douglas “Doogie” White (born 7 March 1960) is a Scottish rock vocalist. White currently sings for Alcatrazz. He has also notably sung for Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow, Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force, Praying Mantis, Tank, La Paz and Michael Schenker’s Temple Of Rock.
This album, is a collection of 10 dramatic and hard hitting rock songs, (plus 2 bonus tracks) co- written by White and some good friends he has made over his years in rock music.
“At time of writing “Lockdown 2020”. I came up with my first and only “solo” album, updated with 2 bonus tunes and a bonus disc. I treat every album I work on as my own when I write the songs.”
Doogie White - 2021

CD1 Track Listing:
1. Come Taste The Band 2. Time Machine 3. Dreams Lie Down And Die 4. Lonely 5. Land Of The Deceiver 6. Secret Jesus 7. Sea Of Emotion 8. Catz Got Yer Tongue 9. Living On The Cheap 10. Times Like These
11. Dishing the Dirt (Bonus) 12. Small Town Saturday Night (Bonus)

CD2 Track Listing: (Bonus CD)
1. The Clairvoyant {Iron Maiden} 2. Too Hot To Handle {UFO} 3. Judgement Day {Whitesnake} 4. Let’s Spend The Night {Whitesnake }Together {The Rolling Stones} 5. This Flight Tonight {Nazareth} 6. Long Gone {UFO} 7. Emerald {Thin Lizzy} 8. Crying In The Rain {Whitesnake} 9. Love Hurts {Nazareth} 10. Not Fade Away {The Rolling Stones} 11. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter {Iron Maiden} 12. Twistin The Night Away {Sir Rod Stewart}

Lire la suiteShow less
Aucun commentaire
You may also like
16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :



Créez un compte gratuit pour utiliser les listes de souhaits.

Se connecter