Klavierkonzerte - H.GOETZ - J.BRAHMS

14,12 €
En stock
Date de disponibilité : 2019-02-15
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Andrea Kauten
Savaria Symphony Orchestra
Ádám Medveczky conductor
Hermann Goetz: Piano concerto No. 2 B flat major op. 18
Johannes Brahms: Piano concerto No. 1 D minor op. 15
With piano concerto no. 1 in d minor op. 15 by Johannes Brahms and piano concerto no. 2 in b major op. 18 by Hermann Goetz, pianist Andrea Kauten juxtaposes the works of two masters, who strike the musical-historical situation in the vacuum of the Beethoven succession illuminate in the second half of the 19th century. Both composers see themselves as traditionalists who want to create something new in proven forms. There is, on the one hand, the genre of a young composer who, early on, too soon as a harbinger of hope, mercilessly fails the work. And second, the work of a regionally recognized talent, which can attract the attention of the great German music world before his untimely death.
Expressiveness and technique: the combination of these two musical qualities characterizes Franz Liszt's compositions - and is of particular importance for the Hungarian-Swiss pianist Andrea Kauten. The piano music of the Hungarian virtuoso has left a lasting mark on her playing. With passion, musicality and high technical standards, Kauten elicits from a grand piano restrained poetic, but also very expressive sounds. Again and again she surprises her audience: "Flushed and overassertive, Kauten leaves you in no doubt of commitment and intensity," says Bryce Morrison in Gramophone.

Aucun commentaire
Produits liés
16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :




Créez un compte gratuit pour utiliser les listes de souhaits.

Se connecter