DoubleBass Goes Beethoven

10,50 €
En Stock
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Beethoven Cello Sonatas with Double Bass Vol. 1Beethoven Sonata F major op. 5, No. 1with Hansjacob Staemmler (piano)1. Adagio sostenuto 03:112. Allegro 15:413. Rondo. Allegro vivace 07:21Beethoven Sonata A major op. 69with Ulrich Rademacher (piano)4. Allegro ma non tanto 12:585. Scherzo. Allegro molto 05:206. Adagio cantabile 01:437. Allegro vivace 06:53Beethoven Sonata D major op. 102, No. 2with Maria Sofianska (piano)8. Allegro 07:179. Adagio con molto sentimento d'affetto 09:4910. Allegro fugato 04:31Because of their high level of musical sophistication and the technical difficulties they pose, Beethoven’s works present a formidable challenge to any interpreter. For me, with my innate tendency to perfectionism, there was no question of a superficial approach to the sonatas. Accordingly, even after my first success playing Beethoven’s Sonata in A major, Opus 69 on the double bass in the year 2000, I immersed myself deeply in the details of style and technique and in perfecting my approach, until I arrived at the present outcome. Only at this point, after more than ten years, did I feel that I was sufficiently mature to take on this great project and realize my dream. I was now ready to perform all of Beethoven’s cello sonatas on the double bass.
Lire la suiteShow less
Aucun commentaire
You may also like
16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :



Créez un compte gratuit pour utiliser les listes de souhaits.

Se connecter